Contact Us

General Manager: Leslie Collins, 937-683-4055, lcollins@civitasmedia.com

Editor: Eddie Mowen Jr., 937-683-4056, emowen@civitasmedia.com

Circulation Manager: Doug Meeks, 937-683-4058, dmeeks@civitasmedia.com

Retail advertising
Betsy Kemp, 937-683-4059, bkemp@civitasmedia.com

Classified, auction and legal advertising
Margaret Crabtree, 937-683-4057, mcrabtree@civitasmedia.com

Newsroom
Duante Beddingfield, 937-683-4061, dbeddingfield@civitasmedia.com
Oliver Sanders, 937-683-4062, osanders@civitasmedia.com